Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rochford Hundred Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

mark billings

Full Back
W 13 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: Harts XV

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '76 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '61 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '38 , '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors